N'hésitez pas à participer!

Contactez votre réprésentant pour plus d'infos.

BRABANT WALLON

Lambert & FD

Avenue des Pâquerettes 55
1410 Waterloo
069/68 47 75
waterloo@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Boulevard de l'Europe 107b
1300 Wavre
069/68 47 50
wavre@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Miniox Waterloo

Chaussée de Bruxelles 61
1410 Waterloo
02/351 31 11
infominiox3@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Van Bruggen

Boulevard de l’Europe 115
1300 Wavre
010/41 05 54
comptoir@van-bruggen.be 
www.van-bruggen.be


Wattiaux

Avenue des Bassins 11
7000 Mons
065/31 31 00
www.wattiaux.be


Wattiaux

Chaussée de Namur 36
1400 Nivelles
067/84 17 76
www.wattiaux.be

HAINAUT

Lambert & FD

Rue des Guimauves 2
7033 Cuesmes
069/68 47 80
cuesmes@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue des Radis 20
7540 Kain
069/68 47 55
kain@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Chaussée de l’Olive 43a
7100 La Louvière
069/68 47 57
lalouviere@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue du Warchat 70
6042 Lodelinsart
069/68 47 70
lodelinsart@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue Roger Salengro 39
7700 Mouscron
069/68 47 85
mouscron@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Wattiaux

Rue Tourette 40
6000 Charleroi
071/41 20 19
www.wattiaux


Wattiaux

Rue des sapeurs-pompiers 7
7100 La Louvière
064/22 53 38
www.wattiaux


Wattiaux

Avenue des Bassins 11
7000 Mons
065/31 31 00
www.wattiaux


Wattiaux

Avenue de Maire 103
7500 Tournai
069/87 10 10
www.wattiaux

ANVERS

de Blauwe Hond nv

Boombekelaan 1
2660 Hoboken (Antwerpen)
03/260 90 70
info@deBlauweHond.be
www.deBlauweHond.be


Longerstaey

Beyntellus 11
2360 Oud-Turnhout
014/65 79 70
turnhout@longerstaey.be
www.longerstaey.be


Longerstaey

Merksemsebaan 300
2110 Wijnegem
03/324 78 50
info@longerstaey.be
www.longerstaey.be

BRABANT FLAMAND

Longerstaey

Halleboomstraat 1C bus 5
3020 Herent
016/25 28 95
herent@longerstaey.be
www.longerstaey.be

FLANDRE ORIENTALE

Avor - Colordecor

Brusselsesteenweg 154
9300 Aalst
053/78 91 44
info@colordecor.be 
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor - Colordecor

Groot Zand 19E
9200 Dendermonde
052/52 92 24
dendermonde@colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor - Colordecor

J. Cardijnstraat 30
9420 Erpe-Mere
053/80 66 60
info@avor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor - Colordecor

Brusselsesteenweg 328
9402 Meerbeke
054/25 60 45
ninove@avor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor - Colordecor

Gentstraat 75
9700 Oudenaarde
055/33 06 90
oudenaarde@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be 


Longerstaey

Neringsweg 5
9820 Merelbeke
09/252 49 69
gent@longerstaey.be
www.longerstaey.be

LIMBOURG

Longerstaey

Hellebeemden 6
3500 Hasselt
011/87 25 85
hasselt@longerstaey.be
www.longerstaey.be


Roux nv

Bosdel 57
3600 Genk
089/30 06 90
bestelling@rouxverf.be
www.rouxnv.be

BRUXELLES

Caron Evere

Chaussée de Louvain 972
1140 Bruxelles
02/745 11 90
info@caron.be
www.caron.be


Caron Laeken

(Ancien Ets. Hardy)

Rue Delva 53
1020 Bruxelles
02/426 65 26
lak@caron.be
www.caron.be


Caron Ruisbroek

Bd. de l'Humanité 113
1601 Ruisbroek
02/521 57 90
spl@caron.be
www.caron.be


Décosphère Anderlecht (Roels)

Bld Sylvain Dupuis 310
1070 Anderlecht
02/520 55 40
anderlecht@decosphere.be
www.decosphere.be


Décosphère Stockel (Roels)

Rue de l'église 98A
1150 Bruxelles
02/772 90 28
stockel@decosphere.be
www.decosphere.be


Djoser

Industrielaan 30
1070 Anderlecht
02/346 80 81
info@djoser.biz
www.djoser.brussels


Miniox Bascule

Chaussée de Waterloo 643
1050 Ixelles (Bruxelles)
02/343 33 33
info@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Miniox Dailly

Avenue Dailly 222
1030 Schaerbeek
02/732 55 00
infominiox2@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Miniox Chroma

Chaussée de Wavre 1227
1160 Auderghem
02/672 20 30
chroma@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Roels

Rue Gallait, 52-55
1030 Bruxelles
02/242 77 77
klant@roelspaints.be
www.roelspaints.be


Vivalac bvba

Rue Bonaventure 51
1090 Jette (Bruxelles)
02/476 27 29
info@vivalac.be
www.vivalac.be

LIEGE

 

Debry-Coverpaint

Rue de Battice 84
4800 Verviers
087/33 11 06
info@debry.be
www.debry.be

NAMUR

Lambert & FD

ZI Rue des Salamandres 10
5100 Naninne
069/68 47 60
www.lambert-fd.be


Wattiaux

Chaussée de Marche 927
5100 Wierde
081/40 05 27
www.wattiaux.be

FLANDRE OCCIDENTALE

Edamo by Gysels

Arsenaalstraat 6
8900 Ieper
057/20 27 50
ieper@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Marsiebuikstraat 17
8210 Zedelgem
050/50 07 17
zedelgem@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Bruggestraat 290
8770 Ingelmunster
051/54 41 74
ingelmunster@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Brugse Steenweg 53
8630 Veurne
058/31 14 69
info@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Kragendijk 113
8300 Knokke
050/62 34 49
knokke@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Gistelsesteenweg 104
8400 Oostende
059/56 70 84
oostende@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Henda

Vlamingstraat 21
8560 Wevelgem
056/42 71 18
info@henda.be
www.henda.be