Bezoek onze distributeurs!

Contacteer uw vertegenwoordiger voor meer info.

ANTWERPEN

de Blauwe Hond nv

Boombekelaan 1
2660 Hoboken (Antwerpen)
03/260 90 70
info@deBlauweHond.be
www.deBlauweHond.be


Deckers

Industriepark 47 - zone A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
015/24 18 78
wim@deckersnv.be
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be


De Verfspecialist

Brugstraat 53
2300 Turnhout
014/47 83 03
turnhout@deverfspecialist.be
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be


Paper & Paint

Battelsesteenweg 94-100
2800 Mechelen
015/26 15 00
info@paperandpaint.be​​​​​​​
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be​​​​​​​

BRUSSEL

Caron Evere

Leuvensesteenweg 972
1140 Brussel
02/745 11 90
info@caron.be
www.caron.be


Caron Ruisbroek

Humaniteitslaan 113
1601 Ruisbroek
02/521 57 90
spl@caron.be
www.caron.be


Caron Laken

Emile Delvastraat 53
1020 Brussel
02/426 66 26
lak@caron.be
www.caron.be


Miniox Bascule

Waterloosesteenweg 643
1050 Elsene
02/343 33 33
info@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Miniox Dailly

Avenue Dailly 222
1030 Schaerbeek
02/732 55 00
infominiox2@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Miniox Chroma

Chaussée de Wavre 1227
1160 Auderghem
02/672 20 30
chroma@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Tollens

Britse tweedelegerlaan 63-65
1190 Vorst
02/209 42 90
info@cromologybenelux.com
www.tollens.be


Cipac Evere

L. Mommaertslaan 11
1140 Evere
02/431 07 07
meiser@cipac.be
www.cipac.be


Roels

Rue Gallait 52-56
1030 Brussel
02/242 77 77
www.roelspaints.be


Vivalac

Bonaventurestraat 51
1090 Jette
02/476 27 29
info@vivalac.be
www.vivalac.be


New Goffin

Gentsesteenweg 391B
1080 Molenbeek
02/410 26 30
bxl@newgoffin.be
www.newgoffin.be

OOST-VLAANDEREN

Verhelst

Gentseweg 361
9120 Beveren-Waas
03/755 36 36
info@vervenverhelst.be
www.vervenverhelst.be


Avor Erpe-Mere

J. Cardijnstraat 30
9420 Erpe Mere
053/80 66 60
erpe-mere@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor Aalst

Brusselsesteenweg 154
9300 Aalst
053/78 91 44
aalst@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor Dendermonde

Groot Zand 19E
9200 Grembergen
052/52 92 24
dendermonde@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor Ninove

Brusselsesteenweg 328
9402 Meerbeke
054/25 60 45
ninove@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


Avor Oudenaarde

Bruwaan 45 I
9700 Oudenaarde
055/33 06 90
oudenaarde@avor-colordecor.be
www.avor-colordecor.be


RVL Gent

Pantserschipstraat 181/9
9000 Gent
053/233 92 20
info@rvlpaints.be
www.rvlpaints.be


RVL Oostakker

Drieselstraat 148 A
9041 Oostakker
09/236 63 12
driesel@rvlpaints.be
www.rvlpaints.be


Deckers

Gentsesteenweg 117/1
9160 Lokeren
09/355 36 27
fille@deckersnv.be
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be​​​​​​​


Thiry Paints Gent

Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 727
9000 Gent
09/388 39 87
gent@novelta.be
www.www.thirypaints.be.be​​​​​​​

HENEGOUWEN

Lambert & FD

Rue des Guimauves 2
7033 Cuesmes
069/68 47 80
cuesmes@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue des Radis 20
7540 Kain
069/68 47 55
kain@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Chaussée de l’Olive 43a
7100 La Louvière
069/68 47 57
lalouviere@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue du Warchat 70
6042 Lodelinsart
069/68 47 70
lodelinsart@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue Roger Salengro 39
7700 Moeskroen
069/68 47 85
mouscron@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Rue de la Quemogne 58
7950 Ladeuze
069/68 87 01
info@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Wattiaux

Avenue de Maire 103
7500 Doornik
069/87 10 10
www.wattiaux.be


Wattiaux

Avenue des Bassins 11
7000 Bergen
065/31 31 00
www.wattiaux.be


Wattiaux

Rue Tourette 40
6000 Charleroi
071/41 20 19
www.wattiaux.be

LIMBURG

V&D

Meldertsestraat, 8 - Unit 4004
3545 Zelem - Halen
011/53 18 51
info@vendtechniek.be
www.vdverfgroothandel.be


Roux

Bosdel 57
3600 Genk
089/30 06 90
bestelling@rouxverf.be
www.rouxnv.be


Roux

Nijverheidsstraat 18
2400 Mol
014/96 08 00
bestellingrouxmol@rouxverf.be
www.rouxnv.be


De Verfspecialist

Bedrijvenstraat 1
3800 Sint-Truiden
011/95 97 02
sint-truiden@deverfspecialist.be
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be

VLAAMS BRABANT

De Verfspecialist

Nijverheidslaan 41
3290 Diest
013/32 36 99
diest@deverfspecialist.be
www.deckers-verfspecialist.be

WEST-VLAANDEREN

Valcke

Lieven Bauwensstraat 4
8200 Sint-Andries-Brugge
050/31 54 63
info@valckeverven.be
www.valckeverven.be


Gysels

Kragendijk 113
8300 Knokke-Heist
050/62 34 49
knokke@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Marsbiebuikstraat 17
8210 Zedelgem
050/50 07 17
zedelgem@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Gistelsesteenweg 100
8400 Oostende
059/56 70 84
oostende@deco-gysels.be
www.deco-gysels.be


Gysels

Bruggestraat 131
8820 Torhout
050/22 11 10
torhout@deco-gysels.be​​​​​​
www.deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​


Gysels

Bruggestraat 290
8770 Ingelmunster
051/54 41 74
ingelmunster@deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
www.deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​


Gysels

Arsenaalstraat 6
8900 Ieper
057/20 27 50
ieper@deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
www.deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​


Gysels

Duvenkot 9
8630 Veurne
058/31 14 69
info@deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
www.deco-gysels.be​​​​​​​


Thiry Paints Tielt

Galgenveldstraat 4
8700 Tielt
051/24 88 88
tielt@bocapaints.be​​
www.thirypaints.be

LUIK

Centrale

Rue Laguesse 19 - Zoning Bonne Fortune
4460 Grace Hollogne
04/367 82 82
info@lacentrale.be
www.lacentrale.be


Simon

Avenue Albert Ier 123
4030 Grivegnée
04/342 95 08
info@simondeco.be
www.simondeco.be


Debry

Rue de Battice 84
4800 Petit-Rechain (Verviers)
087/33 11 06
info@debry.be
www.debry.be

 

NAMEN

Reno Paints

Allée des Abattoirs, 5 - Zoning de Biron
5590 Ciney
083/23 08 70
info@reno-paints.be 
www.reno-paints.be


Lambert & FD

ZI Rue des Salamandres, 10
5100 Naninne
069/68 47 60
naninne@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be

 

WAALS-BRABANT

Lambert & FD

Avenue des Pâquerettes 55
1410 Waterloo
069/68 47 75
waterloo@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Lambert & FD

Europalaan 107b
1300 Waver
069/68 47 50
wavre@lambert-fd.be
www.lambert-fd.be


Miniox Waterloo

Brusselsesteenweg 61
1410 Waterloo
02/351 31 11
infominiox3@miniox.be
www.miniox.be


Van Bruggen

Boulevard de l’Europe 115
1300 Wavre
010/41 05 54
comptoir@van-bruggen.be 
www.van-bruggen.be